April Wedding Update

We purchased Jonathan’s tux for the wedding, and let me tell you… he looks gooooooooood.

We’ve taste-tested several possible locations for the rehearsal dinner.  We’ve officially chosen The Milano Inn!

My shoes have been confirmed. They will be unveiled this week.  (They deserve their own post…I assure you!) 

We’re doing a tasting with our reception hall later this week.  Mmm… yummy desserts!

We met with our florist a few weeks ago.  Can I just say that real flowers are expensive?  Yikes!

Invitations are being stuffed/addressed actively as time allows.  They’ll be mailed soon!

Amy and Teri are throwing me a bridal shower on Saturday.  Fun!

Only 2 months to go! 🙂

~ by Serena on April 12, 2011.

One Response to “April Wedding Update”

  1. Serena! Adam & I love Milano Inn! It was our traditional Friday evening dinner spot prior to the Mini. We haven’t been back in several years, but I’m sure it’s still just as good!

    Sorry I can’t make the shower this weekend. Will be thinking about you!

Leave a Reply

 
