Thumbs Down

Okay, Blog Friends… I’m taking this opportunity to tell you how OVER Winter I am.  Seriously. I do believe that it’s March 31, which means that yesterday was March 30.  And it snowed.  This morning I had to scrape frost off my car. Wasn’t the first day of Spring March 20? *sigh.

I’m rebelling again today against this wretched weather by wearing open-toed shoes.  (I got all prematurely excited last week with the 70 degree weather and switched my closet to its spring wardrobe.)

This weather gets a big thumbs down from me.  Where’s Spring?

~ by Serena on March 31, 2011.

One Response to “Thumbs Down”

  1. You got snow in Indy? It was sunny here, freezing but sunny! Today is even colder 😦 I totally have Spring Fever! UGh!

Leave a Reply

 
