When I Wear…

When I wear dress up clothes, I can tell that I’m more productive, which is why I try to do so on Mondays.

When I wear jeans/casual clothes, I’m more laidback.  This is usually reserved for Fridays.

When I wear my glasses (with plastic lenses – they’re purely an accessory), I feel smarter.

When I wear leopard print, I feel rebellious. 

When I wear my only hat (since I have a big head, remember?), I feel sporty.

When I wear my pajamas all day at home, I feel lazy.

Do your clothes affect your days too?

~ by Serena on March 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
