Yogurt Parfait

I was at Chick-Fil-A (my favorite fast food restaurant) for lunch.  I was hungry and desired more than my usual chicken salad sandwich, but greasy french fries just didn’t sound good.  So I tried their yogurt parfait.

Oh. My. Goodness.

The delectable creamy, smooth vanilla yogurt was topped with freshly sliced strawberries.  (It comes with an option of granola or oreo topping, but I declined both.)  I could not have been more pleased with my choice.  I can sum it up in one word: YUM.

Yogurt Parfait, where have you been all my life?

(Never had one?  Try it!  Try it!  Try it!)

~ by Serena on February 2, 2011.

6 Responses to “Yogurt Parfait”

  1. I also love those and Chic Fil A! How you are surviving and staying warm during this winter storm!

  2. I LOVE Chic-Fil-A! In high school, I worked at the one that was in the Washington Square Mall until it closed. You know it’s a great restaurant when you work there for a year and still love the food! I haven’t tried the parfait yet… we should do lunch at Chic so I can try it!

  3. Parfaits are the world’s most perfect food. Plus, now I know exactly what to get you for a wedding gift.

Leave a Reply

 
