What NOT to Wish For…

In my exuberance to use my new toy, I actually had the thought, “I’m kind of excited for the girls to throw up again so I can use my amazing new Spotbot!” 

I didn’t have to wait long.

Approximately 32 hours later at 4:00 a.m., I awoke to the sound of Sophie throwing up…

… on my arm.  I groggily got up and wiped it off with a tissue. I turned on the light to see if it got anywhere else…only a six inch circle on my sheets. Awesome.

I quickly learned my lesson about what NOT to wish for…

~ by Serena on January 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
