Thank You

Today is the anniversary of my blog…

…and I’m exceedingly grateful.

I’m grateful for two years of sharing my thoughts… my rants…my struggles… my life with you, one post at a time.  I consider it an honor that you are here at godandshoes, whether it’s your first time or your 20,000th time. 

So today, on this anniversary, I just want to take the opportunity to say thank you … for reading, responding, and being my friends.  I’m grateful for you.  I couldn’t (and wouldn’t) do this without you.

Here’s to another fun year of blogging – and cute shoes! 🙂

~ by Serena on January 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Thank You”

  1. Thank YOU! Thank you for being vulnerable and sharing with us. Even though I’ve known you for 10 1/2 years now (oh how time flies by!), I feel like through your blog, I have gotten to know you so much better. I love you, friend, and keep up the good work with the blogging!

Leave a Reply

 
