That Naggy Thing

As mentioned previously, I live by my To Do lists

But there’s something about my To Do lists…they almost invariably have on them that Naggy Thing.  It’s that one thing that remains on said list for longer than it should because I put it off repeatedly since I hate doing it.

Recently, my Naggy Thing has been updating our printed staff directory.  Grace has had an unusually high turnover rate in its staff over the last few months.  Quite simply, I can’t keep up with all the changes, so this task remains a constant thorn in my flesh. 

I FINALLY set aside some time to update it recently, so I FINALLY got to mark it off my list!  (Well, for another month, anyway…)

What’s your Naggy Thing?

~ by Serena on December 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
