Ella’s Note

I walked into work last week and was greeted by the sticky note to the left on my desk.  Ella is one of my co-worker’s children I babysit for from time to time.  I think her handwriting is stellar for a 5-year-old.  

Isn’t it precious?  It totally made my day. 🙂

~ by Serena on November 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ella’s Note”

  1. That girl loves you! Wednesday night dinners with daddy is becoming pretty regular so you might get a whole collection of these.

  2. That is TOTALLY precious! I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
