The Post with Pics!

Something I love to do is look through pictures that are on my phone.  I thought I’d share some with you just for fun. 🙂

In case you didn't know, I'm a Colts fan.

My nephew. Isn't he a doll?

My shoe wall at work

Oh, Disney

Do you find as much irony in this picture as I do?

My darling niece.

The girls.

The waiting room for an orthodontist I was referred to. Retro!

My love. I took him to his first Colts game last year.

~ by Serena on October 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
