Famous.

Have you ever thought about what it might be like to be famous?  To be recognized everywhere you go? 

My brother drove 3 hours (round trip) and paid money to wait in line in order to get an autograph from a Colts player recently. 

I can’t even wrap my head around what it would be like to be so famous that people would pay to have my autograph or wait in line to talk to me.  Then again, maybe I don’t want to know what that’s like… 

… I seriously can’t imagine.

~ by Serena on August 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
