Lovin’ the Liters!

Beauty Brands is having their $11.98 Annual Liter Sale, so I went to my local Beauty Brands to partake in this fabulous deal.  I purchased my Liter of Redken All Soft Shampoo, but they were out of my conditioner.  Drat!

Unwilling to pay full price, I went out of my way to go to another Beauty Brands, only to find that they were out, as well.  Double drat!

By this time, I wised up and called yet another Beauty Brands in the area.  They had ONE Liter remaining, which they agreed to hold for me until I could pick it up after work.

Thanks, Beauty Brands!

~ by Serena on August 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
