29!

I have 364 days remaining in my 20s, and I plan to make the most of them.  And since I’m one for lists, I’ve created a Bucket List (of sorts) for things I want to do before I hit the big 3-0:

Try snow skiing

Finish a manuscript of my book

Go to at least 1 Colts game

Run the Mini in 2:15 (knee injury pending)

See Wicked (for the 5th time)

Visit friends in Kalamazoo, Michigan

Take at least 1 relaxing vacation

Here’s to another fabulous year!

~ by Serena on July 22, 2010.

3 Responses to “29!”

  1. Happy Birthday! I love snow skiing, but haven’t had a chance to go in many years.

Leave a Reply

 
