My $6 Jeans

I went to Express a few weeks ago to kill some time before an appointment.  It was during their box sale, which is known for its crazy deals.   When I walked in, I noticed a sign that said, “Take an additional 20% off clearance items!”

I waded through their sale stuff and found a pair of jeans in my size – short, even! 

My originally $60 pair of jeans was on sale for $20.  With the additional 20% off, that made them $16.  When I applied my $10 birthday coupon, I paid $6 for my new pair of Express jeans!

Have I ever mentioned how much I love great deals? 🙂

~ by Serena on July 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
