“That’s All, Folks!”

I’ve been evaluating this whole blogging thing over the last few months.  Sure, it’s fun, but it eats up a lot of my time, not to mention the fact that I’m just not sure I’m making a difference.  And, frankly, I’m tired of getting little to no feedback on my posts. 

So, I’m done.  Finished.  In the words of Porky Pig, “That’s all, folks!”

…April Fools! 🙂

~ by Serena on April 1, 2010.

One Response to ““That’s All, Folks!””

  1. …and this is the first April Fools joke that actually took me off guard today. 🙂 Nice job!

Leave a Reply

 
