Power Source

I’ve had some laptop issues lately, primarily that my battery has very little stamina.  To combat this, I pretty much cling to my power chord.  It sustains me.  It has become my source of life, if you will.

What is your source of life/power?

~ by Serena on March 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “Power Source”

  1. I consider God and my family my power sources. Both can really re-energize me after a hard day. Big smile and hug from my wife and daughters when I get home and a little time in prayer and I am ready to take on the world!!

    As for your laptop, order a new battery – http://www.batteries.com/.

    • Good thoughts, T.R. I’m having trouble with my work laptop. Thankfully, they’re replacing them in the next few months, so I just get a new one. 🙂

  2. Ha ha! Maybe it’s because you keep your laptop plugged in all day, so the battery loses it’s ability to hold a charge. When you get your new laptop, run off of battery power at least once a month. That’ll help “exercise” the battery. 🙂

    Also, my source of power is my morning cuppa coffee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
