Hamilton County Drivers… Beware!

I would venture to say that the drivers in Hamilton County would rival the worst drivers in your county any day. 

Why, you ask?  Good question.

I live in the 7th richest county in the world.  (Not that my non-profit income adds to that statistic.)  On any given drive to work, I share the road with Jaguars, Hummers, and BMWs. 

I speculate that my spoiled, rich little neighbors are used to getting their spoiled, rich little ways.  This qualifies them to, therefore, run red lights, go out of turn at 4-way stops, and cut off other drivers.

Who knows – maybe the fact that I live in a rich county has nothing to do with their (lack of) driving skills…

Regardless, Hamilton County drivers… Beware!

~ by Serena on February 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Hamilton County Drivers… Beware!”

  1. Believe me, some SC drivers are just about the same…that is, not the richest…just “rules don’t apply” driving!

  2. […] (If you haven’t figured that out from my other blogs that have referenced this – here, here, here , and here if you’re curious.)  I hate it that people regularly cut me off, run red […]

Leave a Reply

 
