Right Handed

I have a friend who’s ambidextrous.  I’m not.  I’m mono-handed. 

My right hand may as well be the only one I have, because no matter how hard I try, I cannot get my left hand to perform like my right.  I’ve struggled through painting my fingernails, brushing my teeth, and writing left handed… to name a few. 

Seeing as how I’m seemingly 100% right handed, does that mean that I’m 100% left-brained?  If so, do we now have proof that I’m out of my right mind? 🙂

~ by Serena on February 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
