What Faith Can Do

“I’ve seen dreams that move the mountains.
Hope that doesn’t ever end,
Even when the sky is falling.
And I’ve seen miracles just happen.
Silent prayers get answered.
Broken hearts become brand new.
That’s what faith can do.”

-from the Kutless song “What Faith Can Do” (from their album It Is Well)

~ by Serena on January 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “What Faith Can Do”

  1. Amazing, Serena! I’ve heard this song on the radio several times and it has profoundly impacted me every time…particularly this very part of the song! I didn’t know who it was by, though, or what album, in order to go buy it. Now I know!

    Wow! Our God is so good!

Leave a Reply

 
