Spontaneous

I’m such a planner that sometimes I struggle to live in the moment.  It’s just not my nature to be unstructured.  Is it bad if I have to plan time to be spontaneous? 🙂

Are you spontaneous?

~ by Serena on January 13, 2010.

4 Responses to “Spontaneous”

  1. Was it a spontaneous decision to change your shoes? 🙂

  2. I am generally more of a planner, but I often plan to allow for flexibility, or in other words, I plan to be able to change the plan. I think it’s kind of the best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

 
