How I Got Hit On By a Guy’s Mom…Sort of.

I went to a conference a few weeks ago.  At one point, a speaker told us to turn to someone we didn’t know to answer a question.

I turned to the woman on my left, who looked like she was about my Mom’s age.  After we finished our assigned topic, we struck up some casual chit-chat.

She found out that I work at Grace.  And that I’m not married. 

“I have a son who’s 39 and single.  You’re cute… how old are you?”

…and that’s how I got hit on by a guy’s mom…sort of.  🙂

~ by Serena on December 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “How I Got Hit On By a Guy’s Mom…Sort of.”

  1. Well you are cute, but more importantly you’re a cool person. 8 ) Merry Christmas!

  2. *blushing

    Thanks, Doug.

    Merry Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
