“Tradition!” -Fiddler on the Roof

A friend asked me a few weeks ago if I had any favorite Christmas traditions.  After pondering a while, I responded, “If I have to think about it this long, I believe the answer is clearly no.” 

What are your favorite Christmas traditions?

~ by Serena on December 14, 2009.

2 Responses to ““Tradition!” -Fiddler on the Roof”

  1. We have been doing this since my daughters were born. We bake a birthday cake before Christmas. Then Christmas morning we the Christmas story either from a book or the Bible, we open presents, and we celebrate Jesus’ birth at breakfast by singing and eating birthday cake.

Leave a Reply

 
