I Brake For Shoes…and Minivans

pull hair outDear White Minivan~

If you are going to be an aggressive driver by turning out in front of me (causing me to slam on my brakes to avoid hitting you), would it be too much to ask that you then be an “aggressive” driver by driving the speed limit? 

Not Affectionately~

The Blue Civic

~ by Serena on November 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Brake For Shoes…and Minivans”

  1. I hate it when this happens. *Grumble*

  2. […] figured that out from my other blogs that have referenced this – here, here, here , and here if you’re curious.)  I hate it that people regularly cut me off, run red lights, and tailgate.  […]

Leave a Reply

 
