Cravings

olive gardenThere are certain foods at certain restaurants that I crave.  (No, I’m not pregnant.)  And unless I get that food from that restaurant, nothing else will be able to satisfy my insatiable desire.  Here are some of the most common …

McAlister’s chef salad with honey mustard dressing (& sweet tea!)

On the Border’s yellow queso dip with tortilla chips

Olive Garden’s alfredo sauce with breadsticks

Macaroni Grill’s parmesan crusted sole

Bazbeaux’s quattro formaggio pizza

Puccini’s chicken bada bing calzone

Dragon House’s crab rangoon

Cracker Barrel’s cheddar broccoli chicken

Coldstone’s mint mint chocolate chocolate signature creation

What do you crave?

~ by Serena on October 12, 2009.

3 Responses to “Cravings”

  1. Seriously? No Chick-fil-A Sweet Tea? I don’t know if we can still be friends…

  2. These are FOODS that I crave, Sam. Not to be mistaken for DRINKS that I crave. Did you not see my All About Tea blog dedicated to my favorite drink back in June?

    Oh, and I’m about due for a jug of your sweet nectar from the gods…

  3. Chic-Fil-A…always 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
