Slooooooooow

school zoneIs it really necessary to drive 16 mph in a 20 mph school zone …when school isn’t even in session?  The person I followed to work this morning thought so.

*rolling my eyes

~ by Serena on July 6, 2009.

3 Responses to “Slooooooooow”

  1. My apologies, I kept forgetting to hold down the go pedal since I was trying to text while driving. And eat my breakfast. And sort my laundry.

  2. I bet that person was formerly of southern beach life…that’s how we roll down yonder…

  3. Maybe that was God tellin’ ya to slow down and enjoy the scenery! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
