Go Green!

kermit_1Green is my favorite color.  In honor of it – and in an attempt to fulfill my brother’s lovely suggestion that I write about it (from my 100! blog) – here’s my list of  “Things that are green…”

Kermit the Frog

My eyes

Grass

My future BMW convertible 🙂

Most of my clothes

My iPod Nano

Lima Beans…yuck.

The Statue of Liberty

The Wicked Witch of the West

People who are envious (Ha)

~ by Serena on June 25, 2009.

5 Responses to “Go Green!”

  1. “Things that are green”… check!

  2. money 🙂

  3. …how many do you have left from my list? 🙂

  4. I agree – lima beans are in the short list of veggies I dislike… I DO enjoy snow peas, cucumbers, fresh spinach, asparagus – even Brussels sprouts or zuchini… but lima beans are just plain wrong.

  5. Amen, sister! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
