100!

100This is my 100th blog post!  In honor of this monumental occasion, I want to do something fun and different. 

So, I’m turning this around on you. Here is your mission, if you choose to accept it…

1. You give me a topic, word, phrase, question, scripture, quote, something that you would like to challenge me to write about/use in a blog. 

2. Be patient.  I’ll do my best to deliver, but sometimes my creative juices take a while.  

3.  Please be kind.  I DO reserve veto power.

If you don’t choose to participate, have no fear.  I’m sure I will continue to find inspiration in random places, such as potholes in the road and mites in my cat’s ears.

Here’s to 100 more blogs… at least. 🙂

~ by Serena on June 2, 2009.

4 Responses to “100!”

  1. How about a guest blog by some other members of your household? “i’m just a cat who loves mom and red mouse”

  2. Books that you currently are reading (or are on your to do list) to impact you spiritually, professionally, and personally.

  3. I would really like to see one based on The Office, or a dedication to a younger brother.

    I also would like to see you use

    -Vampires
    -Cheese
    -Fish
    -Carpet
    -Things that are Green
    -Good Smells
    -Bad Smells
    -Moose
    -Storm Drains
    -Cake

    ….someone had to give you some crazy/irrelevant topics for you to veto 🙂

  4. A blog from my girls? Sounds great!

    Books? I don’t really read, but okay…

    Vampires? Storm drains? I’ll consider it a challenge. And just for the record, my little brother already got a blog dedication on his birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
