Close Talkers

CowWhat is it about close talkers that drives me so crazy? 

I had a conversation with one recently and nearly backed myself into a wall trying to get away.  Meanwhile, she just kept inching closer and closer…

Don’t get me wrong.  I like this person.  But I don’t want to be able to count her nose hairs while she’s talking to me.

Maybe I have personal space issues. 

~ by Serena on March 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Close Talkers”

  1. As much as I love your writing, your clip art choices are just as awesome. This one might be my favorite. I’ve named him ‘Herb’.

  2. LOL… thanks. Herb was a fun find. 🙂

  3. I love the picture and feel the same way about the personal space issue.
    You are doing such a great job with this blog. I love to read it each day.
    Love you

Leave a Reply

 
